KidCheck Secure Children's Check-In Is Offering Three Unique Express Check-In Webinars

nterested in learning more about KidCheck Express Check-In? It allows parents to check-in children using their mobile device. The Express Check-In feature is part of the overall KidCheck secure children’s check-in solution and helps to reduce lines, improve efficiency, and dramatically increase parent satisfaction.

This month KidCheck is hosting three distinct Express webinars. Check out below to see which is right for you. If you have questions after reading the descriptions, give us a call, and we’ll connect you with the correct webinar.

Already Using Express Check-In?

If you are a KidCheck customer using Express Check-In, join us to learn how to maximize the benefits of Express Check-In. Hear best practices, get tips and tricks. We encourage everyone to ask questions, get feedback, and learn from others.

Title: Express Check-In Best Practices

Date: Tuesday, April 17th

Time: 10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm EST

Click here to register

Using KidCheck but not Express Check-In?

This webinar is for KidCheck customers – whether you are brand new to the KidCheck family or have been with us a while. Learn what Express can do for your organization, how it works, and the best way to get started.

Title: Benefits of Express Check-In and How It Works

Date: Wednesday, April 11th – COMPLETED

Time: 10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm EST

Click here to register

Not a KidCheck customer but want to learn about Express Check-In?

If you’re not yet using KidCheck but are interested in Express, join us to learn about the benefits of secure children’s check-in, how Express Check-In works, where to start when going mobile, and the benefits to your organization.

Title: What is KidCheck Express Check-In?

Date: Thursday, April 12th – COMPLETED

Time: 10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm EST

Click here to register