The Bulk Check-Out feature allows groups of children and/or volunteers to be checked out at a specific time, rather than automatically being taken out of the system at midnight. This provides greater control over the check-out process, and allows the system to be quickly cleared out if necessary.

The Bulk Check-Out feature is available on the Standard, Premium, and Campus editions.

To Complete a Bulk Check-Out:

  1. Click on the Check-in tab
  2. Select Bulk Check-out in the left sidebar
  3. Select the template, the check-out time, date range, and whether it should apply to children, volunteers, or both
  4. Click Process Check Out

Note: running a bulk check-out will not cause check-out text message notifications to be sent.

tut_ss_bulk_checkout

Running a bulk check-out